Jerome Nagy
Chief Executive Officer

Dinash Lal
Director of Lending

Chris Flynn
Director of Reporting and Compliance

Pamela Lazio
Director of Residential
Rehabilitation & Energy Services

Kathleen Steinman
Director of Homeownership

Scott McClellan
Regional Technology Manager

Taisha Medina
Customer Experience Manager

Kelley Swann
Chief Operating Officer

Board of Directors

Matt McDermott

Daniel Hawrylczak
Vice Chair

Bruce Rumbold

Cathy Comiskey
Secretary, Marketing & Branding Chair

Andrew Constantino

Brian D. White
Governance Chair

Michele Graves

Benjamin Bissel

Daniel Hawrylczak

Christine Sanborn

Chris Wiley